Representatives on Committees / Working Groups

Chairman - Cllr Ken Goudy

Vice Chairman - Cllr Jonathan Miller

Clerk - Mrs Karen Hall-Price

Parish Council Representatives to outside bodies

Village Hall Committee Cllr Baker
SALC Cllr Clements
Suffolk Acre  Cllr Lawson
Community Council Cllr Miller
School Representative Cllr Baker

Committees, sub-committees and/or working groups. 

Planning  Cllrs Mark Clements, Jonathan Miller & Sue Hill, + Ken Goudy (Chair)
Footpaths & Environmental  Cllrs Ken Goudy (Chair), Richard Lawson, Jonathan Miller
Highways, Infrastructure, Potholes Cllrs Ken Goudy, Mark Clements, Kerry Baker, Jonathan Miller
Cemetery Cllrs Jonathan Miller, Ken Goudy (Chair), Mary Reeve
Finance  Cllrs Ken Goudy (Chair), Jonathan Miller, Richard Lawson & Karen Hall-Price (Clerk/ RFO).
Allotments Cllrs Ken Goudy (Chair), Mark Clements, Mary Reeve, Karen Hall-Price (Clerk)
Employment  Cllrs Jonathan Miller and Kerry Baker + Ken Goudy (Chair)
Broadband  Cllrs Jonarhan Miller, Mr Tony Arnold
Housing Needs Cllrs Ken Goudy (Chair), Mike Shave , Jonathan Miller