Please find details below of the Parish Council meetings for 2020 which take place each month in the Village Hall (Woodward Room) at 7.30pm. Unless otherwise notified.

Members of the public and the pres s are welcome to attend. Any additional meetings or amendments to dates will be notified with a minimum of 3 working days prior to a public meeting.

 

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS

There will be an extra Planning Meeting of the Parish Council via Zoom on Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 8pm.

The next scheduled monthly meeting to continue Parish Council business will be via Zoom on Wednesday 2nd September 2020 at 8pm.  Members of the public and the press are welcome to attend, but must contact the Clerk for the meeting ID and password by 6pm on the Wednesday of the meeting.

 

Meeting Dates 2020 - Parish Council Meetings

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020             

Wednesday 4th March 2020                 

Wednesday 1st April 2020 - CANCELLED due to Covid 19 Pandemic - Lockdown

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 – Annual Parish Meeting.  Clerk to invite village groups and organisations to provide an annual report - CANCELLED due to Covid 19 Pandemic - Lockdown

Wednesday 6h May 2020 (Zoom Meeting)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 (Zoom Meeting)

Wednesday 1st July 2020 (Zoom Meeting)

Wednesday 15th July 2020 - Extra Planning Meeting (Zoom Meeting)

No Meeting August 2020                     

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Zoom Meeting)

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020 

Wednesday 2nd December 2020